About

Featured Agents

Chris Jurgens

937-241-3484
chris@cjohio.com

Chrissie Pennington

937-532-8033
chrissie@daytonrealestatecrush.com

Elizabeth Cooper

Team Founder and Partner

937-272-2902
License Number: SALM.2019000675
elizabeth@daytonrealestatecrush.com

A Dayton native, Elizabeth loves helping clients find the place they call home. She was awarded the Rookie of the Year for the Dayton region for 2020, and every year to date has earned the top producing awards for her area and state. While accolades are AWESOME, the best recognition is having a client refer a friend or reach out to work together on housing needs repeatedly. Elizabeth specializes in new construction, and offers a Guaranteed Buy program for those looking to build and not worry about selling their existing home. Additionally she serves as the Women's Council of Realtors Dayton Network President. "I love serving our community and investing in the real estate profession". Whether you are buying, selling, or investing, Elizabeth and her team would love to help!

Missy Sansabrino

937-838-6917
missysans@gmail.com

I am a super excited, highly motivated Realtor in the Dayton area and I would love to work for YOU! I have over 25 years of customer service experience and training and I will go above and beyond to achieve your desired results. I LOVE working with buyers to find the perfect home! I really enjoy touring homes so I will see as many as you need to make the right decision for you and your family! I also LOVE working with sellers to help them move on to the next step in their life! I will work hard to market your home to sell it quickly for top dollar! My husband and I are investors in the area which gives me great advantages to help both buyers and sellers. I often hear about homes before they are on the market. I can also evaluate a home in depth past the cosmetic "pretties" of a home. CALL OR TEXT ME ANYTIME! I look forward to working for you!!

Sandra Bothia

Bilingual (English/Spanish)

239-238-2211
sandra@daytonrealestatecrush.com

Spanish / English

Tami Galdeen

419-410-1314
tami@daytonrealestatecrush.com

Chloe Kincaid

937-824-0717
chloe@daytonrealestatecrush.com

James Ricker

937-638-6236
james@daytonrealestatecrush.com

Jason Davis

937-594-0314
jason@daytonrealestatecrush.com

Jen Schiavone

740-438-8212
jen@daytonrealestatecrush.com

Max Zukowitz

937-307-1556
max@daytonrealestatecrush.com

Nick Franks

937-510-6164
nick@daytonrealestatecrush.com

Scottie Fulhart

Realtor

937-602-4455
License Number: 2020001604
soldwithscottie@gmail.com

Sunnie Shafer

937-689-9239
sunnie@daytonrealestatecrush.com

Talia Caldwell

740-707-1673
talia@daytonrealestatecrush.com

Teneisha Leightenheimer

757-270-4325
teneisha@daytonrealestatecrush.com

Melissa Miotti

708-655-1241
admin@daytonrealestatecrush.com

CONTACT US
*By clicking "Submit" you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from daytonhomefinder.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. Message and data rates may apply, frequency varies. Text HELP for help or STOP to cancel. More details in Terms of Use and Privacy Policy.